WITHOUT prompting, ask your child these questions and write EXACTLY what they say:

dan ini jawabannya Abang Umar…

*What is something I say a lot?
👦Boleh.
(yakin tuh bunda bolehin semuanya?)

*What makes me happy?
👦Kalau banyak duit.
(huahaha, ini jawabnya cepet banget)

*What makes me sad?
👦ga punya duit.
(issh, tau banget ya abang…)

*How tall am I ?
👦1.000
(seribu apaah? seribu milimeter??)

*What’s my favorite thing to do?
👦main hape.
(hahaha…speechless)

*What is my favorite food?
👦chicken katsu.
(ini mah isi jualan bunda bang)

*What is my favorite drink?
👦es teh manis.
(hahaha… jawab nya infused water napah)

*If I could go anywhere, where?
👦ke mol.
(issh, ke pengajian dunk bang 😂 )

*Do you think you could live without me?
👦Nggaaaa…
(me too 😭😭 )

*What is my favorite TV show?
👦lonceng cinta
(wadoooh, cuma nonton 2 episode ajah udah jadi trademark, hahaha)

*What is my favorite music to listen to?
👦dangdut
(ish, murottal tauk bang 😋😋 )

*What is my job?
👦jualan
(yup, that’s my job)

*what’s my favorite color?
👦pink
(itu mah adek bang…)

*How much do you love me?
👦satu juta sampai tidak terbatas
(hahaha…peluuuuk)

Copy, paste and change my answers and see what your child says!

You will be surprised how much your kids pay attention to you!

View on Path

Leave a Reply

